National Youth Orchestra of Canada | Orchestre National Des Jeunes Canada
 
About NYO Canada
Overview
NYO Canada Key Facts
Where do our alumni go?
Honourary Patron
Board
Press Room
Annual Reports
Contact Us
     
 

Contact

NYO Canada
59 Adelaide St E, Suite 500
Toronto, ON, M5C 1K6
Toll Free (Canada): 1-888-532-4470

TEL: Within Toronto:
416-532-4470
FAX: 416-532-6879
EMAIL: info@nyoc.org

Charitable Organization Registration No.
10776 4557 RR0001

*Staff 

Barbara Smith, Executive Director, ext. 222
Email: bsmith@nyoc.org

Jonathan Welmers, Production and Tour Manager, Ext. 223
Email: jwelmers@nyoc.org

Bo Lee, Operations Manager, Ext. 227
Email: blee@nyoc.org

Robert Pierre Tomas, CFRE, National Director of Philanthropy & Communications, Ext. 224
Email: rtomas@nyoc.org

Zoe Fine, Philanthropy Officer, Ext. 225
Email: zfine@nyoc.org

Victoria Kotyck, Production and Visual Communications Officer, Ext. 235
Email: vkotyck@nyoc.org

Simon Ouellette, Assistant to the Executive Director, Ext. 221
Email: souellette@nyoc.org