Contact

NYO Canada
59 Adelaide St E, Suite 500
Toronto, ON, M5C 1K6
Toll Free (Canada): 1-888-532-4470

TEL: Within Toronto:
416-532-4470
FAX: 416-532-6879
EMAIL: info@nyoc.org

Charitable Organization Registration No.
10776 4557 RR0001

For any media inquiries, please contact:

Blanche IsraelAssistant to the Executive Director, Ext. 221
Email: bisrael@nyoc.org

Staff 

Barbara Smith, Executive Director, ext. 222
Email: bsmith@nyoc.org

Jonathan Welmers, Production and Tour Manager, Ext. 223
Email: jwelmers@nyoc.org

Bo Lee, Operations Manager, Ext. 227
Email: blee@nyoc.org

Kate Eccles, Director, Development and Communications, Ext. 224
Email: keccles@nyoc.org

Caroline Suri, Manager, Development, Ext. 231
Email: csuri@nyoc.org

Dan McKinnon, Manager, Marketing and Communications, Ext. 232
Email: dmckinnon@nyoc.org

Victoria Kotyck, Production and Visual Communications Officer, Ext. 235
Email: vkotyck@nyoc.org

Blanche Israel, Manager, External Relations, Ext. 225
Email: bisrael@nyoc.org

Katherine Watson, Adminstration Officer, Ext. 221
Email: kwatson@nyoc.org

CMS POWERED BY MANTIS CONTENT MANAGEMENT SYSTEM